You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Saturday 13 times except Sat May 25 2019, Sat Aug 31 2019, Sat Dec 28 2019.
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:30
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:30
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:30
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:30