You are here

Staff directory

 

Laura Cramblet, Library Director (lcramblet@seolibraries.org)

Nate Bolan, Fiscal Officer (nbolan@seolibraries.org)

Brianna Weas, Clerk (bweas@seolibraries.org)

Myla Ford, Clerk (mford@seolibraries.org)

Mary DeGenova, Assistant Director (mdegenova@seolibraries.org)

Jo Krieger, Clerk, Tech Services (jkrieger@seolibraries.org)

Rose Zelkowski, Clerk, Circulation and Reference (rzelkowski@libraries.org)

Jenna Tharpe, Clerk (jtharpe@seolibraries.org)

Dave Swoyer, Maintenance

Stan Fedyszyn, Clerk (sfedyszyn@seolibraries.org)

Olivia Jones, Children's Librarian (ojones@seolibraries.org)

Brooke Bumgardner, Clerk  (bbumgardner@seolibraries.org)

Library - 740-676-9421  bellaire@seolibraries.org

740-676-7940 (fax)