Fun Bridge Guild

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 29 2013 except Mon May 13 2013, Mon Jul 08 2013, Mon Sep 09 2013.
Mon, 04/01/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/15/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/22/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/29/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/06/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/20/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/27/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 06/03/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 06/10/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 06/17/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 06/24/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 07/01/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 07/15/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 07/22/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 07/29/2013 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

© 2012-2014 Bellaire Public Library.330 32nd Street    Bellaire, OH 43906     (740) 676-9421

My Account

 

Hours

Hours
Monday-Wednesday
9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday
CLOSED

 


 

Book Sizzle Your Source for Hot Titles

EnvelopeSubscribe to the Library Newsletter

Email:
 

Download audiobooks and ebooks from the Ohio Digital Library

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime