Teen Program

Guernsey St. Quilt Group

Date: 
Wed, 09/18/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

  The Guernsey St. Quilt Group will meet on September 18th at the library at 5:00. Those of you who attended the 8 week course this summer, bring your leftover fabrics from our Appalachian Outreach project.  Do you have 2" strips left?  How about binding and muslin? Laura will show you a pattern that can be used to make an ornament, coaster or a quilt for a doll. We are beginning quilters but all are welcome. Stay tune for updates.

Friends of the Library Book Sale

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 05 2013 .
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/02/2013 - 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/04/2013 - 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat, 10/05/2013 - 9:00am - 7:00pm

Friends of the Library Book Sale, Rummage Sale and Puppet Show

Date: 
Sat, 09/28/2013 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Mobile Tech Lab

Date: 
Sat, 09/14/2013 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

© 2012-2014 Bellaire Public Library.330 32nd Street    Bellaire, OH 43906     (740) 676-9421

Syndicate content

My Account

 

Hours

Hours
Monday-Wednesday
9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday
CLOSED

 


 

Book Sizzle Your Source for Hot Titles

EnvelopeSubscribe to the Library Newsletter

Email:
 

Download audiobooks and ebooks from the Ohio Digital Library

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime