Teen Program

Guernsey Street Quilt Group

Date: 
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Open to everyone!

Thanksgiving - Closed

Date: 
Thu, 11/28/2013 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day - Closed

Date: 
Mon, 11/11/2013 - 9:00am - 7:00pm

Walk "Live"

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 23 2013 except Mon Nov 11 2013.
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/25/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/09/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/16/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm

© 2012-2014 Bellaire Public Library.330 32nd Street    Bellaire, OH 43906     (740) 676-9421

Syndicate content

My Account

 

Hours

Hours
Monday-Wednesday
9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday
CLOSED

 


 

Book Sizzle Your Source for Hot Titles

EnvelopeSubscribe to the Library Newsletter

Email:
 

Download audiobooks and ebooks from the Ohio Digital Library

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime