Teen Program

Walk "Live" Demo

Date: 
Mon, 07/08/2013 - 5:30pm - 5:45pm

Walk "Live"

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 28 2013 except Mon Sep 02 2013.
Mon, 07/22/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 07/29/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 08/05/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 08/12/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 08/19/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 08/26/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 09/09/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 09/23/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 10/07/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 10/14/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Leslie Sansone's "Walk Live Classes", a fitness program for all walks of life, will be lead by Certified Walk Leader, Susie Rataiczak.  Classes are open to the public and are free.

History Contest

Date: 
Wed, 05/08/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Guernsey St. Quilt Group

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 17 2013 .
Wed, 06/12/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 06/19/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 06/26/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 07/03/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 07/10/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 07/17/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Learn to quilt!!!

© 2012-2014 Bellaire Public Library.330 32nd Street    Bellaire, OH 43906     (740) 676-9421

Syndicate content

My Account

 

Hours

Hours
Monday-Wednesday
9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday
CLOSED

 


 

Book Sizzle Your Source for Hot Titles

EnvelopeSubscribe to the Library Newsletter

Email:
 

Download audiobooks and ebooks from the Ohio Digital Library

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime