Children's Program

Sign Language

Date: 
Wed, 08/14/2013 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

If you can write your name, this session is for you, no matter what your age.

Rockin' and Readin'

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Sep 25 2013 .
Wed, 08/07/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 08/14/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 08/21/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 08/28/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 09/04/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 09/11/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 09/18/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 09/25/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am

earlly closing

Date: 
Mon, 07/15/2013 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm

Rockin and Readin

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 31 2013 .
Wed, 06/05/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 06/12/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 06/19/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 06/26/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 07/03/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 07/10/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 07/17/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 07/24/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 07/31/2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am

© 2012-2014 Bellaire Public Library.330 32nd Street    Bellaire, OH 43906     (740) 676-9421

Syndicate content

My Account

 

Hours

Hours
Monday-Wednesday
9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday
CLOSED

 


 

Book Sizzle Your Source for Hot Titles

EnvelopeSubscribe to the Library Newsletter

Email:
 

Download audiobooks and ebooks from the Ohio Digital Library

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime