Adult Program

Closed

Date: 
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

Closed

Date: 
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 9:00am - 7:00pm

Country Club Retirement Campus

Date: 
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Walk "Live"

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 29 2014 .
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/29/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm

© 2012-2014 Bellaire Public Library.330 32nd Street    Bellaire, OH 43906     (740) 676-9421

Syndicate content

My Account

 

Hours

Hours
Monday-Wednesday
9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday
CLOSED

 


 

Book Sizzle Your Source for Hot Titles

EnvelopeSubscribe to the Library Newsletter

Email:
 

Download audiobooks and ebooks from the Ohio Digital Library

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime